Reviews

Cranford Family Dentistry IconCranford Family Dentistry

228 Saint Paul Street, Westfield

5.0 46 reviews

  • Avatar J G ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I recently had the pleasure of being treated by Dr. Rizzi for my Invisalign, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Rizzi's expertise and genuine care were evident throughout the entire process. His staff, equally wonderful, … More made each visit a positive experience. The office has all new top of the line technology. I highly recommend Dr. Rizzi for anyone considering Invisalign and for all your family dentistry needs – a true professional with a fantastic team!
  • Avatar Erika Garrison ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Had an excellent experience with dentist and staff. I switched from a different dental practice in town. Everyone in the office is professional and kind. Very easy process to book an appointment. X-rays, dental cleaning and overall … More check up was smooth and most importantly, painless! I highly recommend this practice.
  • Avatar ellen brain ★★★★★ a week ago
    Dr Rizzi and his office staff is beyond excellent in their care and kindness. Dr Rizzi went way above and beyond for my 100 year old mother.
    If I could give 10 stars, I would. Excellent!!
  • Avatar Frances Kruper ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    My dad has been a patient of Dr. Rizzi for several years and has always received great care. My sister and I brought my dad in to see Dr. Rizzi on 2/6/23 for some extensive dental work. He is 94 and needs help because of mobility. As … More we were walking him into the office the wheel on his walker fell apart. My sister and I were trying to figure out if we could get our dad into the office. Dr. Rizzi, Monica and Jess dropped what they were doing and managed to help us get our dad into the office for his appointment and it was no small feat. A patient also came to his rescue. As I said my dad has always received great care but yesterday the staff went above and beyond for my dad. I highly recommend this dentist and his staff. Wonderful people.
  • Avatar Suellen Scalzadonna ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Dr.Rizzi is an amazing dentist with an excellent staff. Recently my elderly dads walker broke in the parking lot while walking to the lift,
    Dr. Rizzi and his staff dropped everything to get him inside safely. They are caring ,compassionate
    … More and truly care about their patients.
  • Avatar Paul Christy ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Switched my dental needs to here recently.. I wish I never put it off. The dentist and staff here have been remarkable and refreshing. I haven’t had waits, I truly feel cared for and feel their compassion. I don’t feel like they are rushing … More and the Novocain shot I recently had was one of the least painful I’ve ever received. I can happily recommend this office.
  • Avatar Marie Zucosky ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr Rizzi has been taking excellent care of my teeth and me since he started his practice in Cranford. I have since moved an hour way but he will continue to be my dentist as long as I can drive! He is patient and caring, explains everything … More that is going to be done, answers all questions and soothes any fears, he is truly the best!
  • Avatar Cindy Rojek ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr Rizzi and his staff always make you feel so comfortable in the office. Dr Rizzi is so attentive and allows proper time to insure your comfort. He is timely and thorough. The staff is super friendly and accomodating.
  • Avatar David Van Houten ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hands down Dr Rizzi is the most competent dentist I've been to in my 60 years. His staff is top notch as well. Always on time and always pain free. I can't say enough. If you're looking for a new dentist, I can't imagine … More you can do better than Cranford Dentistry.
  • Avatar Unshackled Soul ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dr. Rizzi is the epitome of an excellent dentist in every sense.
    Dr. Rizzi is erudite, compassionate, caring, and an inimitable diagnostician.
    He utilizes the latest state of the art techniques in advanced dentistry and he implements
    … More those advances the greatest benefit of his patient with the mind of a scientist and the vision of an artist.
    Dr. Rizzi’s staff exhibits unparalleled professionalism, courtesy, and expertise.
    My dental home care had deteriorated as a consequence of an illness and the careful counsel of Dr. Rizzi, and dental hygienist Lisa, was invaluable in helping me to restore my prior levels of oral hygiene.
    Whatever age you may be, or if you are looking for a beneficent dentist for your children, you will not find a better dentist than Dr. Rizzi.
    Dr. Rizzi’s associates and staff are a reflection of his excellence.
    - Ryan Christiano.
  • Avatar Walter Wurzburger ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great staff, office, location. Everyone is professional and personable. Teeth feel great. Was kept well informed the entire visit.
  • Avatar Kathie Spinelli ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dr. Rizzi is the best! His work is precise & excellent. The care and kindness he brings to his patients is rare these days and very much appreciated.
  • Avatar Robyn Vojt ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been with Dr Rizzi for 15+ years. His staff is always helpful and welcoming. Dr Rizzi has provided quality dentistry, and as painless as possible.
    Great Doctor and Staff!!! Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Grant Seastream ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Dr. Rizzi has been great for the last few years I've been seeing him. I hadn't been for a while due to covid, so he found and quickly fixed a few cavities and filled a chipped tooth, even redoing it for free a few weeks later … More when it partially chipped again. He also set me up with Invisalign, which was a really smooth process that he helped make shorter by offering that I do each tray for 10 days not 14 given how well my teeth were progressing. He also referred me to a periodontist at the perfect time to fix my receding gum line with a graft before I had any bone loss. I now go to him for regular cleanings, even though I moved away!
  • Avatar Marcia Kanter ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Popped a crown one night; Dr. Rizzi was able to fit me in the next day. Within a half hour, my crown was cemented in and I was out the door. Dr. Rizzi and his staff are so accommodating and professional; I couldn’t be more pleased with … More being his patient.
  • Avatar Melissa Orzechowski ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love going to Dr. Rizzi’s office. The staff, as well as Dr. Rizzi, are always attentive and make me feel comfortable with everything they do. They always want what is best for their patients and take the time to get to know you. I will … More for sure be a life long patient!
  • Avatar Raymond Bally ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Rizzi is a great dentist! The staff is excellent! Love the care I receive.
  • Avatar Gladys Krasse ★★★★★ a year ago
    having broken 3 top front teeth, i thought dentures would be the fix but...Dr Rizzi found a way to restore them all, better than before....& all in a painless way.....his staff is amazing, too.....
  • Avatar GILLIAN BOND ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr Rizzi is an excellent dentist with a very good bedside manner that puts you at ease. The office staff are very friendly and accommodating also. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist.
  • Avatar Agnes Huber ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Exceptional doctor! I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rizzi’s for 25years and counting. Someone who used to be afraid of going to the dentist as a child, remembers the struggles all too well. The doc and his entire staff always make me feel … More comfortable, welcomed and I can honestly say I now enjoy going to get my teeth cleaned and checked! If you want an honest, straight forward answer you go here!!!
  • Avatar Byron Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Rizzi is the best dentist around with a very nice and professional staff!!
  • Avatar Lillian Zammit ★★★★★ a year ago
    Impeccable treatment had. I would definitely refer friends and family to Dr. Rizzi. The staff was very cordial and friendly.
  • Avatar Gene DeCosta ★★★★★ a year ago
    As always, Lisa was very comprehensive with her explanations of the cleaning process. Her sense of humor is so calming to the visit.The office staff is always pleasant and helpful when welcoming you to dental suite.Dr. Rizzi has shown … More his professionalism during my 25 years under his care. He has performed innovative procedures and gave a detailed explanation of the options to the issue. He gets an A+ for sure.
  • Avatar Wilson Lau ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr. Rizzi and staff were welcoming and provided a safe via text check and in office protocol. Dr. Rizzi and staff listened patiently, accurately diagnosed the situation and provided excellent service. I thank everyone again and wish them … More a safe enjoyable week.
  • Avatar angie ramroop ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can’t not express enough, how informed both the Hygienist and Dentist was, I have never been Examine Thoroughly in a dentist office. I give them 5+ . Thank you.
  • Avatar Wendy Menneg ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Dr Rizzi is an amazing dentist and his staff is wonderful. I recommend him to anyone and everyone.
  • Avatar Valerie Benkovich-Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been a patient at Dr Robert Rizzi for over 15 years. I have heard many stories of bad dentists my whole adult life. I have never had any cavities and I consider Dr. Rizzi the very best professional. If he would never recommend things … More to me I don’t need, that is a credit to his honesty. I also believe that going to see him and the amazing dental hygienists he has working with him as part of the team, contribute to my oral health. I always joke that I love the dentist because of “my Doctor!”
  • Avatar Barbara DeRollo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The office takes every precaution during the pandemic. The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and expertly competent. Every step of the procedure is explained as the procedure is being completed. Ok is never good enough for Dr. Rizzi; … More the final result must be perfect! Highly recommend Dr. Rizzi and his staff.
  • Avatar ariana filip ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Rizzi is awesome! There is always great energy in the office and the experience is always enjoyable.
  • Avatar Tim McGeorge ★★★★★ a year ago
    Another excellent job as usual by Dr Rizzi and his staff !!😁.
  • Avatar Michael Doerr ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service and everybody was super nice. Appointments are always on time, easy and thorough.
  • Avatar Abigail Zelmanow ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Dr. Rizzi knows how to deal with teeth. Great Italian guy. 10/10 would recommend. also gives out funny nicknames
  • Avatar Helen Wollny ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Rizzi and his staff are "fab"! Dr. Rizzi, and his dental hygienists are patient and knowledgeable. They explain procedures and xrays clearly.
  • Avatar nader moaven ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great dentist. Very caring and honest. Wonderful staff.
  • Avatar Matthew Wehner ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Fantastic experience and I especially love Dr. Rizzi's work. Keep it going, champ!
  • Avatar Eden Lewicki ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great experience! Very welcoming staff and amazing services.
  • Avatar Karren Hoersting ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr was amazing as well as the staff.
  • Avatar Evan Friedman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always professional and exceptional care
  • Avatar Peter Jebodh ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Magaly Venecio ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Brian Lopez ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Belle Rizzi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Meghan Woelpper ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar J Dee ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Howard Surks ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Ree Jebodh ★★★★★ a year ago

Cranford Family Dentistry

228 St Paul St,
Westfield, NJ 07090
(908) 276-5330

Office Hours

Monday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed